Menu

Thames Ditton

Junior School

A place to learn, a place to grow

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 

Mrs Fionna Starritt

Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Governor

Assessment, Writing, School Council, ECT

head@tdjs.org

Mrs Lyndsey Lough

Deputy Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Head of Curriculum

Staff Governor
Writing, RSE, ECT

deputy@tdjs.org

 

Mr Dave Archard

Head of Year 6

Senior Leadership Team

6 Attenborough

Maths

office@tdjs.org

Miss Charlotte Fennell

Acting Head of Year 5

Senior Leadership Team

5 Goodall

Humanities (History and Geography)

Curriculum - Year 5 & 6

office@tdjs.org
 

Mr Daniel Lewis

Head of Year 4

Senior Leadership Team

4 Jenner

Computing (from January)

office@tdjs.org
 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Julia Hill

Head of Year 3

Senior Leadership Team

3 Simmonds

Computing

Behaviour

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Kamenthrie Welsh

Head of Specialist Centre

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

kamenthrie.welsh@tdjs.org

Mrs Lisa Payn

SENDCo

Senior Leadership Team

SENDCo and Inclusion Lead

EAL (English as an Additional Language)

lisa.payn@tdjs.org

Mrs Michaeline Feltham

Class Teacher

6 Picton

Design and Technology

office@tdjs.org
 

Mrs Sian Harris

Class Teacher

6 Turing

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Kay McKinnell

Class Teacher

6 Malala

English - EGPS

Curriculum - Year 3 & 4

 

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Justine Alcock

Class Teacher

5 Curie

PHSE

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Caroline Pryor

Class Teacher

5 Curie

French

office@tdjs.org
 

Miss Amy Wilson

Class Teacher

5 Hamiltonoffice@tdjs.org

Mrs Sarah Brown

Class Teacher

4 Fiennes

P.E.

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Stephanie Dinsdale

Class Teacher

4 Jenner

R.E.

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Katharine Lee

Class Teacher

4 Fiennes

Art

office@tdjs.org
 

Miss Alida Parker

Class Teacher

4 Earhart

office@tdjs.org
 

Mr Geoff Bond

Class Teacher

4 Fiennes/3 Simmondsoffice@tdjs.org

Mrs Kelly Di Biase

Class Teaher

3 Williams

Mental Health and Wellbeing (MHWB)

office@tdjs.org

Miss Natalie Gilbert

Class Teacher

3 Lovelace

Science

Eco Council

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Hannah Saunders

Class Teacher

3 Williams

English - Reading

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Alison Barnett

Teacher

Specialist Centreoffice@tdjs.org

Mrs Helen Davis

Teacher

Reading and Phonics interventionoffice@tdjs.org

 

Top