Menu

Thames Ditton

Junior School

A place to learn, a place to grow

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 

Mrs Fionna Starritt

Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Governor

Assessment, Writing, School Council, ECT

head@tdjs.org
    Mrs Dinah O'Hana-James
Deputy Headteacher
(Maternity Cover)

Senior Leadership Team
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Head of Curriculum

Staff Governor

Writing, RSE, ECT, Behaviour

deputy@tdjs.org

Mrs Lyndsey Lough

Deputy Headteacher

(on Maternity Leave)

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Head of Curriculum

Staff Governor
Writing, RSE, ECT, Behaviour

 

 

Mr Dave Archard

Head of Year 6

Senior Leadership Team

6 Attenborough

Maths

office@tdjs.org

Miss Charlotte Fennell

Acting Head of Year 5

Senior Leadership Team

5 Goodall

Humanities (History and Geography)

Curriculum - Year 5 & 6

office@tdjs.org

Mr Daniel Lewis

Head of Year 4

Senior Leadership Team

4 Jenner

Computing 

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Hannah Saunders

Acting Head of Year 3

Senior Leadership Team

3 Williams

English - Reading

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Kamenthrie Welsh

Head of Specialist Centre

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

kamenthrie.welsh@tdjs.org

Mrs Lisa Payn

SENDCo

Senior Leadership Team

SENDCo and Inclusion Lead

EAL (English as an Additional Language)

lisa.payn@tdjs.org

Mrs Michaeline Feltham

Class Teacher

6 Picton

Design and Technology

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Sian Harris

Class Teacher

6 Turing

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Kay McKinnell

Class Teacher

6 Malala

English - EGPS

Curriculum - Year 3 & 4

 

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Justine Alcock

Class Teacher

5 Curie

PHSE

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Caroline Pryor

Class Teacher

5 Curie

French

office@tdjs.org

Miss Amy Wilson

Class Teacher

5 Hamiltonoffice@tdjs.org

Mrs Sarah Brown

Class Teacher

4 Fiennes

P.E.

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Stephanie Dinsdale

Class Teacher

4 Jenner

R.E.

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Katharine Lee

Class Teacher

4 Fiennes

Art

office@tdjs.org

Miss Alida Parker

Class Teacher

4 Earhart

office@tdjs.org

Mr Geoff Bond

Class Teacher

3 Simmondsoffice@tdjs.org

Mrs Kelly Di Biase

Class Teacher

3 Williams

Mental Health and Wellbeing (MHWB)

office@tdjs.org

Miss Natalie Gilbert

Class Teacher

3 Lovelace

Science

Eco Council

office@tdjs.org

Mrs Alison Barnett

Teacher

Specialist Centreoffice@tdjs.org

Mrs Helen Davis

Teacher

Reading and Phonics interventionoffice@tdjs.org

 

Top