Menu

Thames Ditton

Junior School

A place to learn, a place to grow

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 

Mr Nick Fry

Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Governor

head@tdjs.org

Mrs Lyndsey Lough

Deputy Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Head of Curriculum

English

Co-opted Governor

deputy@tdjs.org

 

Mr Dave Archard

Head of Year 6

Senior Leadership Team

Maths

dave.archard@tdjs.org

Miss Angie Firmin

Joint Head of Year 5

Senior Leadership Team

Assessment

angie.firmin@tdjs.org

 

Mrs Kelly DiBiase

Joint Head of Year 5

Senior Leadership Team

Mental Health and Wellbeing

kelly.dibiase@tdjs.org

Mr James Pearce

Head of Year 4

Senior Leadership Team

Science

Eco

Staff Governor

james.pearce@tdjs.org

Mrs Julia Hill

Head of Year 3

Senior Leadership Team

Year 3

Computing

julia.hill@tdjs.org
Mrs Kamenthrie Welsh

Senior Leadership Team

Head of Specialist Centre

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

kamenthrie.welsh@tdjs.org
Ms Lisa Payn

Senior Leadership Team

SENCo

EAL (English as an additional language)

lisa.payn@tdjs.org

Mrs Sarah Brown

Class Teacher

Year 6

Gymnastics

sarah.brown@tdjs.org

Mrs Michaeline Feltham

Class Teacher

Year 6

Design and Technology

mikey.feltham@tdjs.org

Mrs Katharine Lee

Class Teacher

 

Year 6

Art

katharine.lee@tdjs.org
Miss Charlotte Fennell Year 6

charlotte.fennell@tdjs.org

Miss Faith Shires

Class Teacher

Year 5

Outdoor Learning

faith.shires@tdjs.org

Mrs Justine Alcock

Class Teacher

Year 5

Maths

justine.alcock@tdjs.org

Mrs Caroline Pryor

Class Teacher

Year 5

French

caroline.pryor@tdjs.org

Mrs Claire Mottershead

Class Teacher

Year 4

Religious Education

claire.mottershead@tdjs.org

Mrs Sarah Stanley

Class Teacher 

Year 4

PSHE

sarah.stanley@tdjs.org

Mrs Susie Watkins

Class Teacher

Year 4

History

susie.watkins@tdjs.org

Mrs Stephanie Dinsdale

Class Teacher

Year 3

English

stephanie.dinsdale@tdjs.org

Miss Holly Salter

Class Teacher

Year 3 holly.salter@tdjs.org

Miss Katie Vary

Class Teacher

Year 3

English

katie.vary@tdjs.org

Miss Hannah White

Class Teacher

Year 3

English

hannah.white@tdjs.org

Mrs Alison Barnett

Teacher

Specialist Centre alison.barnett@tdjs.org

Mrs Donna Park

Trainee Teacher  

 

Top