Menu

Thames Ditton

Junior School

A place to learn, a place to grow

It's the last day at TDJS for many of you... we wish you all well for the future. Don't forget we finish at 1.45pm today

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 

Mr Nick Fry

Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Governor

head@tdjs.org

Miss Michelle Riley

Deputy Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Head of Curriculum

Social, Moral, Spiritual and Cultural Education

Co-opted Governor

deputy@tdjs.org

 

Mr Dave Archard

Head of Year 3

Senior Leadership Team

Maths

dave.archard@tdjs.org

Miss Lyndsey Hodkinson

Head of Year 4

Senior Leadership Team

English

lyndsey.hodkinson@tdjs.org

Miss Angie Firmin

Head of Year 5

(on maternity leave)

Senior Leadership Team

Assessment

angie.firmin@tdjs.org

 

Mrs Kamenthrie Welsh

Senior Leadership Team

Head of Specialist Centre

kamenthrie.welsh@tdjs.org
Miss Laura McCarthy

SENCo

EAL (English as an additional language)

laura.mccarthy@tdjs.org
 

Mr James Pearce

Acting Head of Year 6

Year 6

Computing

Eco

Staff Governor

james.pearce@tdjs.org

Miss Katie Vary

Class Teacher

Year 6

Reading Intervention

Eco

katie.vary@tdjs.org

Mrs Claire Mottershead

Class Teacher

Year 6

R.E.

claire.mottershead@tdjs.org

Mrs Sarah Brown

Class Teacher

Acting Head of Year 5

Year 5

Gymnastics

sarah.brown@tdjs.org

Miss Pippa Hatchett

Class Teacher

Year 5

Hockey

pippa.hatchett@tdjs.org

Mrs Katharine Lee

Class Teacher

Acting Head of Year 5

Year 5

Art

katharine.lee@tdjs.org

Miss Caroline Lever

Class Teacher

Year 5 caroline.lever@tdjs.org

Mrs Kelly Di Biase

Class Teacher

Year 4 kelly.dibiase@tdjs.org

Miss Hannah White

Class Teacher

Year 4 hannah.white@tdjs.org

Mrs Stephanie Dinsdale

Class Teacher

Year 4 stephanie.dinsdale@tdjs.org

Mrs Clare Robinson

Class Teacher

Year 4

Design Technology

clare.robinson@tdjs.org

Mr Peter Black

Class Teacher

Year 4 peter.black@tdjs.org

Miss Natalie Gilbert

Class Teacher

Year 3 natalie.gilbert@tdjs.org

Mrs Sarah Stanley

Class Teacher

Year 3

PSHE

 

sarah.stanley@tdjs.org

Mrs Susie Watkins

Class Teacher

Year 3

History

susie.watkins@tdjs.org

Mrs Julia Bryant

Teacher

PPA

History

julia.bryant@tdjs.org

Mrs Julia Hill

Teacher

(on maternity leave)

PPA Cover

julia.hill@tdjs.org

Mrs Justine Alcock

Specialist Teacher

Maths justine.alcock@tdjs.org

Mrs Michaeline Feltham

Teacher

Eco

PPA cover

mikey.feltham@tdjs.org

Mrs Caroline Pryor

Specialist Teacher

French caroline.pryor@tdjs.org
       

 

Top